My Dear little Wagner

image

My Dear little Wagner

Death comes, away the night tomb.
Fly in my memories, little sound.
Where heaven you wish, nourish our from.
There you free, relieved around.

My Dear little owl, curtains at your side.
Here your meals now, I’ve just bought.
Hear not your silence. My heart cried.
Dry blood on the floor. Where wings were gone.

Clear yellow eyes. Sleep with my day.
Singing you still. In my composing night.
Hook-Hook. Fly to me hungry bae.
Hook-Hook. Finger round you lie.

Strong mind you live, your leg hurt though.
Thanks God your wings well till last breath.
Spirit find there place; Reincarnation birth.
Spread new wings. Angel sky flows.

Death comes, away the night tomb.
Fly in my memories, little sound.
Where heaven you wish, nourish our from.
There you free, relieved around.

P.S. He died a year ago today.
Morakot C.

Leave a Reply

